Open 11 to 4, Mon-Sat. Curbside service available. Full COVID-19 Details

Trio Sonata in F Major, Op. 2 No. 5 - Violin Duet and Basso continuo

Catalog Number: ED4394

Price: $17.09

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

For two violins and basso continuo. Includes keyboard score, violin solo parts, and basso part.

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Schott
Composer/Author: Handel, G. F.
Arranger/Editor: Kolneder, Walter
Catalog Number: ED4394
Pages: 25