Groth Music home

Black Swan - Piano

Catalog: 00313537

Price: $13.49

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Piano solo arrangements of 11 pieces from this psychological thriller. The score is a collaboration between director Darren Aronofsky and English composer Clint Mansell, based on the music of Tchaikovsky.

Table of Contents:
  • Nina's Dream
  • Mother Me
  • New Season, The
  • Room of Her Own
  • New Swan Queen
  • Double, The
  • Night of Terror
  • Stumbled Beginnings...
  • Swan Is Born
  • Perfection
  • Swan Song (For Nina)
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Mansell, Clint
Catalog Number: 00313537
Pages: 56

This item is printed music that will be shipped to you. Need a digital option? Try our SHEET MUSIC DIRECT affiliate site.