Is your organization tax exempt?  Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

12 Pop Hits - Clarinet (Book/Audio)

Price: $11.69

A dozen hot contemporary hits are included in this collection perfect for budding instrumentalists. It features online access to audio demonstration and backing tracks for download or streaming to help you hear how the song should sound then play along and sound like a pro!

Table of Contents:
  • Believer
  • Can't Stop the Feeling
  • Despacito
  • It Ain't Me
  • Look What You Made Me Do
  • Million Reasons
  • Perfect
  • Send My Love (To Your New Lover)
  • Shape of You
  • Slow Hands
  • Too Good at Goodbyes
  • What About Us

    Publisher: Hal Leonard
    Composer/Author: Various
    Artist: Various
    Catalog Number: 00261791
    Pages: 16

  • Related Products: