Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

3 Sonatas, Op. Post. 137 - Viola and Piano

Price: $24.30

Edited from the sources by Klaus Burmeister. Edition for viola and piano by Harry Wondraschek. Originally for Violin.

Table of Contents:
  • Sonata in A minor, D. 385
  • Sonata in D major, D. 384
  • Sonata in G minor, D. 408

    Publisher: Peters
    Composer/Author: Schubert, Franz
    Arranger/Editor: Burmeister et al.
    Catalog Number: EP11278
    Pages: 68

  • Loading...