Pictures at an Exhibition, Themes from - Young Band

Price: $62.00

On Sale for $49.60

Out of Stock - Special Order

Expose your students to one of the great compositions of the 19th century. In the selections from this Mussorgsky masterpiece numerous teaching opportunities are present with articulations, phrasing, and dynamics. The three titles included in this through-played arrangement are "Promenade," "The Hut on Fowl's Legs (Baba Yaga)," and "The Great Gate of Kiev." An impressive contest or concert piece!

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: Mussorgsky, Modest
Arranger/Editor: Roszell, Patrick
Catalog Number: 00-46621
Pages: 238