Open Mon-Thurs 10-6, and Fri-Sat 10-4 (CST) COVID-19 Details

Come Thou Fount - Viola and Piano

Catalog Number: 52710047

Price: $15.26

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

8 American Hymns and spirituals arranged for viola and piano.

Table of Contents:
  • Be Thou My Vision
  • Come Thou Fount of Every Blessing
  • Holy Manna
  • How Firm a Foundation
  • Shall We Gather at the River
  • Simple Gifts
  • Spiritual
  • There Is a Fountain

  • Publisher: Latham
    Composer/Author: Various
    Arranger/Editor: Burswold, Lee
    Catalog Number: 52710047