Is your organization tax exempt?  Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

On a Cold Winter's Night - Piano Solo

Price: $17.96

1 left in stock.

You may order as many of this title as you like. We will ship the in-stock quantity right away and back order the rest to be sent as soon as they arrive from the publisher. Back orders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer. Please call or email with specific timing concerns.

Let this collection of captivating music warm your heart during this holiday season. Anna Laura Page brilliantly arranged several favorite carols--as well as a few lesser-known titles you will quickly come to know and love--with undeniable sincerity and artistry. The book offers a variety of styles and characteristics, making it an invaluable resource for many Christmases to come.

Table of Contents:
  • Angels from the Realms of Glory
  • Away in a Manger
  • Bring a Torch, Jeannette, Isabella
  • Cold December Flies Away
  • God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
  • O Little Town of Bethlehem
  • Silent Night, Holy Night
  • The Cherry Tree Carol
  • The First Noel
  • The Seven Joys of Mary

    Publisher: SoundForth
    Composer/Author: Page, Anna Laura
    Catalog Number: 702136SF

  • Loading...