Groth Music home

Czardas - String Orchestra or 2 to 3 Violins with Piano

Catalog: 32708

Price: $29.95

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Arranged for string orchestra by arranger, composer, pedagogue William Starr, this arrangement of Czardas includes a piano accompaniment so that groups of two or three violins can perform it using the piano accompaniment. The parts are reproducible to allow for flexible groups.

Publisher: Alfred
Composer/Author: Monti, Vittorio
Arranger/Editor: Starr, William
Catalog Number: 32708
Pages: 48