Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Rejoice - Trumpet and Piano

Price: $17.96

In Rejoice, David Winkler provides a much-needed intermediate collection of versatile arrangements for every season of the church year. The simple tunes contain peaceful but richly vibrant notes, creating a unique blend of slower paces and faster marches. The beloved classics like "As the Deer", "It Is Well with My Soul", and "Crown Him with Many Crowns" are sure to become congregational favorites and inspire private worship. The collection includes piano scores, trumpet solo parts and a Demo/Accompaniment CD (split tracks).

Table of Contents:
  • 'Tis So Sweeet
  • As the Deer
  • Crown Him with Many Crowns
  • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  • It Is Well With My Soul
  • My Jesus, I Love Thee
  • Rejoice, Ye Pure in Heart
  • There Is a Redeemer
  • When the Roll Is Called Up Yonder

    Publisher: SoundForth
    Composer/Author: Various
    Arranger/Editor: Winkler, David
    Catalog Number: 280933

  • Loading...