Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Click - Concert Band

Price: $95.00

On Sale for $76.00



for Concert Band Grade 3.5

Click is an original three movement work for winds and percussion. What it lacks in a colorful title, it makes up for it with driving rhythms, memorable melodies and fun parts for all players. The first movement is a flashy opener and is shifty rhythmically. The second opens with ethereal sounding support under a clarinet solo before moving into a lush chorale. The final movement is a fun, funk tune where all players can let loose.

Duration: 8:10

Includes score and parts

Table of Contents:
  • I. With Flair
  • II. With a Sense of Calm
  • III. With Funk

    Publisher: Eighth Note
    Composer/Author: Marlatt, David
    Catalog Number: CB18354

  • Loading...