Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Concerto in B Minor, Op. 35 - Violin and Piano

Price: $12.56

The concertos by Oskar Rieding (1840-1918) rank among the 'classics' of teaching literature. The Concerto in B minor in particular is one of the most frequently performed violin concertos for pupils and a wonderful introduction to the world of solo violin repertoire. This work composed by Rieding demands tonal beauty at an easy technical level, allows for temperament and effectively brings the soloist into the limelight. This edition is part of the new Schott Student Edition series which offers varied literature at five different levels of difficulty,from 1 (easy) to 5 (difficult), for instrumental lessons. All editions of the series are available as printed editions or digitally as PDF download.

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Schott
Composer/Author: Rieding, Oskar
Catalog Number: SE1027
Pages: 32