Is your organization tax exempt?  Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Phantom of the Opera: Cello Play-Along Vol. 10 - Book/Audio

Price: $13.49

The Cello Play-Along Series will help you play your favorite songs quickly and easily. Just follow the printed music and play along using the original backing tracks available online for download or streaming. This volume includes 8 songs from the classic musical.

Table of Contents:
  • All I Ask of You
  • Angel of Music
  • Masquerade
  • The Music of the Night
  • The Phantom of the Opera
  • The Point of No Return
  • Think of Me
  • Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again

    Publisher: Hal Leonard
    Composer/Author: Lloyd Webber, Andrew
    Catalog Number: 00274089
    Pages: 16

  • Loading...