Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

2 Sonatas from Op. 4 - Trumpet and Piano

Price: $21.95

For trumpet and piano (or harpsichord or organ). Includes keyboard score, solo trumpet parts in both B-flat and C, and basso continuo part.

Table of Contents:
  • Sonata No. 1
  • Sonata No. 2

    Publisher: Musica Rara
    Composer/Author: Viviani, Giovanni B.
    Arranger/Editor: Tarr, Edward H.
    Catalog Number: MR1182

  • Loading...