Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Where Christmas Began - Concert Band

Price: $74.00

On Sale for $59.20

Out of Stock - Special Order


Where Christmas Began

for Concert Band Grade 3

A wonderful intertwining of “O Little Town of Bethlehem” and “Once in Royal David's City.” From the brief solos for euphonium, clarinet and horn (all cued in other parts) to the majestic and powerful full-ensemble ending, this will be the centerpiece of your next holiday concert. A beautiful and lush work which involves a minimum amount of preparation, but sounds gorgeous! Very highly recommended!

Includes score and parts

Table of Contents:
  • O Little Town of Bethlehem
  • Once in Royal David's City

    Publisher: Barnhouse
    Composer/Author: Clark, Paul
    Catalog Number: 012466900

  • Loading...