Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Christmas Improvisations - Piano

Price: $7.19

Out of Stock - Special Order

Alfred’s Christmas and holiday collections are designed with the developing pianist in mind. These carefully arranged solos of student favorites reinforce concepts introduced in lessons.

Table of Contents:
  • As Joseph Was A-Walking
  • As Lately We Watched
  • Come, Hear the Wonderful Tidings
  • Coventry Carol
  • Gloucestershire Wassail
  • Hush, My Babe, Lie Still and Slumber
  • Icy December
  • Jesu is Crying
  • Joseph, Dearest Joseph Mine
  • Little Jesus, Sweetly Sleep
  • Masters In This Hall
  • Unto Us a Boy Was Born

    Publisher: Alfred
    Arranger/Editor: Vandall, Robert
    Catalog Number: 00-88365
    Pages: 32

  • Loading...