Groth Music home

Orffestrations for Winter Holidays - Orff Instruments

Catalog: 301250H

Price: $17.96

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

This unique resource of eight songs contains music for Hanukkah, Christmas, Kwanzaa, New Year's, and the winter season in general. Included are arrangements of familiar favorites and creative original pieces, employing a variety of styles--from easy to moderate difficulty. The format includes not only the full score for each song, but also separate Orff and vocal parts which may be reproduced for classroom use.

Table of Contents:
  • Shalom Chaverim
  • O Christmas Tree
  • Its Kwanzaa Lets Celebrate (Linda Forrest)
  • Snowflakes (Linda Forrest)
  • Song Of The Shepherds
  • Rudolph Had A Cold In His Nose
  • Still Still Still
  • Here We Come A Wassailing
  • Lets Celebrate

Publisher: Lorenz
Composer/Author: Forrest, Linda
Catalog Number: 301250H