Diplomat - Concert Band

Catalog: WBM450600

Regular Price: $74.00

On Sale for $59.20

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.


The Diplomat

March for Concert Band

Includes score and parts

Published by Willow-Blossom Music and distributed by C. L. Barnhouse Co.

From the Barnhouse John Philip Sousa Legacy series

Publisher: Barnhouse
Composer/Author: Sousa, John Philip
Arranger/Editor: Brion, Keith
Catalog Number: WBM450600