Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Pieces of Eight - Concert Band

Price: $50.00

On Sale for $40.00


Pieces of Eight
Based on Themes of Beethoven's Symphony No. 8

for Concert Band Grade 5

By Joseph Wilcox Jenkins and Jerome Neff

Edited by Frederick Fennell, Founder of the Eastman Wind Ensemble, 1952

Includes parts and a full-sized 11" x 14" score

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Ludwig-Masters
Composer/Author: Jenkins and Neff
Artist: Ludwig van Beethoven
Arranger/Editor: Fennell, Frederick
Catalog Number: 10100415