Open 11 to 4, Mon-Sat. In-store and curbside service available. Full COVID-19 Details

Chorales for 4 Voices - Recorder Quartet SATB (or Viol Quartet)

Catalog Number: TR82

Price: $12.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

For SATB recorders (or trTnTnB viols.) Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Nu bitten wir
  • 2. Mit Fried und Freud
  • 3. Mitten wir im Leben sind
  • 4. Christ lag in Todesbanden
  • 5. Gott sei gelobet
  • 6. Ach Gott von Himmel
  • 7. Aus tiefer Not

  • Publisher: Cheap Trills
    Composer/Author: Resinarius, B.
    Arranger/Editor: Nagel, Charles
    Catalog Number: TR82