Is your organization tax exempt?  Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

I Will Praise: 8 Pieces for the Beginning Flautist - Flute and Piano

Price: $32.00

Performers and listeners will be delighted by these eight hymn settings by Jeffrey Blersch. This set has been designed for piano or organ accompaniment and features a flute part with comfortable ranges and rhythms for beginners.

Table of Contents:
  • Alabaré
  • Alleluia! Jesus Is Risen
  • Come, Thou Long-Expected Jesus
  • Earth and All Stars
  • God’s Own Child, I Gladly Say It
  • Good Christian Friends, Rejoice and Sing
  • In Thee Is Gladness
  • My Soul Rejoices
  • O Sons and Daughters of the King
  • Onward, Christian Soldiers
  • What Wondrous Love Is This

    Publisher: Concordia
    Composer/Author: Blersch, Jeffrey
    Catalog Number: 977871

  • Loading...