Groth Music home
Groth Music home
Cart (0)

Alla Danza Tedesca - String Orchestra

Catalog: KM8893

Price: $52.00

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.


This German dance is the 4th of 6 movements in Beethoven's final quartet, composed the year before his death. As with most string quartet music there is lots of interest in parts as they weave back and forth with imitative motives.The dynamics are exquisite and make a great teaching point as well as the 3 beat slurs which occur in all parts. Grade 2+. Duration 3:00.

Publisher: Kendor
Composer/Author: Beethoven, Ludwig van
Arranger/Editor: Monday, Deborah B.
Catalog Number: KM8893