Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Dream of a Witches' Sabbath - Trumpet Octet

Price: $18.00

This arrangement, for eight trumpets/flugel horns of the Witches' Sabbath from Berlioz' Symphonie Fantastique, captures the original orchestral image of "strange shouts, groans, outbursts of laughter; distant shouts which seem to be answered by more shouts and the dance of the witches, which is combined with the burlesque parody of the Dies Irae." Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Eighth Note
Composer/Author: Berlioz, Hector
Arranger/Editor: Ulrich, Brad
Catalog Number: TE19265