Gypsy Jazz - Violin

Price: $13.49

The Violin Play-Along Series will help you play your favorite songs quickly and easily. Just follow the music, listen to the online audio to hear how the violin should sound, and then play along using the separate backing tracks. The audio includes playback tools to let you slow down or loop the tracks to help with practicing.

Table of Contents:
  • After You've Gone
  • All of Me
  • Coquette
  • Daphne
  • Dark Eyes
  • I Got Rhythm
  • Swing 42
  • Time After Time

    Publisher: Hal Leonard
    Composer/Author: Various
    Catalog Number: 00293922
    Pages: 24

  • Loading...