Chart Hits of 2019-2020 for Ukulele

Catalog: 00334218

Price: $13.49

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


18 top singles arranged with melody, lyrics, and chord diagrams for standard G-C-E-A tuning. Songs include: Beautiful People (Ed Sheeran feat. Khalid) · Circles (Post Malone) · Dance Monkey (Tones and I) · Everything I Wanted (Billie Eilish) · Lose You to Love Me (Selena Gomez) · Lover (Taylor Swift) · 10,000 Hours (Dan + Shay feat. Justin Bieber) · Truth Hurts (Lizzo) · and more. Listen to a Spotify playlist of all the songs from this book!

Table of Contents:
  • Beautiful People
  • Blinding Lights
  • Circles
  • Dance Monkey
  • Don't Start Now
  • Everything I Wanted
  • Good As Hell
  • Goodbyes
  • Hey Look Ma, I Made It
  • The Hype
  • Life In The City
  • Lose You To Love Me
  • Lover
  • Memories
  • Only Human
  • Orphans
  • 10,000 Hours
  • Truth Hurts
Sample Pages
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Various
Artist: Various
Catalog Number: 00334218
Pages: 80