Is your organization tax exempt?  Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Suzuki Tone Chimes Vol 10 - Sacred and Spiritual Songs

Price: $26.55

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. Order any quantity - we'll ship the in-stock copies right away and backorder the rest. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer in the case of imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eight favorite sacred and spiritual songs arranged for young players who may or may not have an understanding of note reading. Lyrics are included. Songs are scored for 2-octave handchimes or handbells.

Table of Contents:
  • A Mighty Fortress Is Our God
  • He's Got the Whole World In His Hands
  • Joshua Fit the Battle of Jericho
  • Michael Row the Boat Ashore
  • Nobody Knows the Trouble I've Seen
  • Rock of Ages
  • Shall We Gather at the River
  • Swing Low, Sweet Chariot

  • Publisher: Suzuki
    Composer/Author: Page/Harnsberger
    Catalog Number: 00-21874