Is your organization tax exempt?  Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Suzuki ToneChimes Vol 12 - Christmas Songs

Price: $26.55

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. Order any quantity - we'll ship the in-stock copies right away and backorder the rest. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer in the case of imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eight favorite Christmas carols arranged for young players who may or may not have an understanding of note reading. Lyrics are included. Songs are scored for 3-octave handchimes or handbells.

Table of Contents:
  • Coventry Carol
  • Deck the Halls
  • Jingle Bells
  • O Come, All Ye Faithful
  • O Little Town of Bethlehem
  • Silent Night! Holy Night!
  • The First Noel
  • We Wish You a Merry Christmas

    Publisher: Suzuki
    Composer/Author: Page/Harnsberger
    Catalog Number: 00-21876

  • Loading...