Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Suzuki ToneChimes Vol 8 - American Songs (2-Octave)

Price: $26.55

Eight favorite American songs arranged for young players who may or may not have an understanding of note reading. Lyrics are included. Songs are scored for 2-octave handchimes or handbells.

Table of Contents:
  • Battle Hymn of the Republic
  • Columbia, the Gem of the Ocean
  • Home On the Range
  • The Yellow Rose of Texas
  • When Johnny Comes Marching Home
  • Yankee Doodle
  • Yankee Doodle Dandy
  • You're a Grand Old Flag

    Publisher: Suzuki
    Composer/Author: Various
    Catalog Number: 00-21872

  • Loading...