Is your organization tax exempt?  Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Pirates of the Caribbean Book & Audio Access - Viola

Price: $14.99

Out of Stock - Special Order

16 pieces from the swashbuckling blockbusters, including: The Black Pearl · Davy Jones · He's a Pirate · I've Got My Eye on You · Jack Sparrow · To the Pirate's Cave! · Wheel of Fortune · and more.

Table of Contents:
  • Blood Ritual
  • Davy Jones
  • Davy Jones Plays His Organ
  • Dinner Is Served
  • He's A Pirate
  • I've Got My Eye On You
  • Jack Sparrow
  • Moonlight Serenade
  • One Last Shot
  • The Black Pearl
  • The Kraken
  • The Medallion Calls
  • To The Pirate's Cave!
  • Two Hornpipes (Fisher's Hornpipe)
  • Underwater March
  • Wheel Of Fortune

    Publisher: Hal Leonard
    Composer/Author: Badelt, Klaus
    Catalog Number: 00842191
    Pages: 24

  • Loading...