In-store visits available by appointment. Curbside service offered Mon-Sat, 10 to 5. COVID-19 Details

Simply Natalie Sleeth - Songbook with PA CD

Catalog Number: 302409L

Price: $40.45

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

The new Simple Songs of Faith Series celebrates our rich heritage of accessible yet artful sacred song. Crafted with great artistry and musical integrity, this series fosters in believers of all ages the love of singing God’s praise. An outstanding resource for children’s and youth choirs, this series also provides an indispensable worship resource for small adult choirs and senior choirs. The first volume in this series is a tribute to Natalie Sleeth. "Simply Natalie Sleeth" features six distinctive anthems--with usages spanning the church year--adapted and arranged by Jean Anne Shafferman for performance by unison voices or optional two-part voices with fully supportive keyboard accompaniment. The optional vocal parts may be performed by C instrument or synthesizer. As an added bonus, this collection includes reproducible song sheets, featuring both melody and lyrics. A fully orchestrated Performance/Accompaniment CD is also available.

Table of Contents:
  • For Unto Us
  • Jesus Brought Us Love
  • Reproducible Vocal Parts
  • Sing a New Song to the Lord
  • The Lord God Made the Earth and Sky
  • This Blessed Easter Day
  • We Had a Share (in His Agony)

    Publisher: Lorenz
    Composer/Author: Sleeth
    Catalog Number: 302409L

  • Loading...