New Possibility: John Fahey's Guitar Soli Christmas Album

Catalog: 00368607

Price: $22.49

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Matching guitar transcriptions to Fahey's iconic 1968 album featuring 14 guitar solo arrangements of Christmas classics.

Table of Contents:
  • Auld Lang Syne
  • The Bells Of St. Mary's
  • Christ's Saints Of God Fantasy
  • The First Noel
  • Go I Will Send Thee
  • God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  • Good King Wenceslas
  • Medley: Hark, The Herald Angels Sing/O Come All Ye Faithful
  • It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
  • Joy To The World
  • Lo How A Rose E'er Blooming
  • Silent Night, Holy Night
  • We Three Kings Of Orient Are
  • What Child Is This?
Sample Pages
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Various
Artist: John Fahey
Arranger/Editor: Butzen, Jacobson & Schustedt
Catalog Number: 00368607
Pages: 64