Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Chantworks Set 1 - Organ

Price: $13.50

Organ music for the Church Year based upon Gregorian Chant melodies. Set I includes - Advent, Christmas, Epiphany

Table of Contents:
  • A SOLA MAGNARUM URBIUM (O More than Mighty Cities Known)
  • A SOLUS ORTUS CARDINE (From East to West, From Shore to Shore)
  • CHRISTE, REDEMPTOR OMNIUM (Jesu, Redeemer of the World)
  • CONDITOR ALME SIDERUM (Creator of the Stars of Night)
  • DIVINUM MYSTERIUM (Of the Father's Love Begotten)
  • VENI, VENI EMMANUEL (O Come, O Come Emmanuel)
  • VOX CLARA INTONAT (Hark! a Thrilling Voice Is Sounding)

    Publisher: Aureole
    Composer/Author: Near, Gerald
    Catalog Number: AE42
    Pages: 28

  • Loading...