Groth Music home

Beach Boys: The Beach Boys Anthology - PVG Songbook

Catalog: 00306433

Price: $20.69

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

We're proud to present this comprehensive retrospective of one of the most influential pop bands of all time! Features 44 of their classic hits.

Table of Contents:
  • Keep An Eye On Summer
  • Your Summer Dream
  • Sloop John B
  • God Only Knows
  • Wendy
  • Dance, Dance, Dance
  • Little Saint Nick
  • All Summer Long
  • Caroline, No
  • Darlin'
  • Girls On The Beach
  • Pet Sounds
  • Please Let Me Wonder
  • Surfers Rule
  • The Warmth Of The Sun
  • Wild Honey
  • You're So Good To Me
  • It's OK
  • I Get Around
  • Do It Again
  • Barbara Ann
  • Be True To Your School
  • California Girls
  • Catch A Wave
  • Do You Want To Dance?
  • Don't Back Down
  • Don't Worry Baby
  • 409
  • Fun, Fun, Fun
  • Good Vibrations
  • Help Me Rhonda
  • Heroes And Villains
  • In My Room
  • Kokomo
  • Little Deuce Coupe
  • The Little Girl I Once Knew
  • Little Honda
  • Shut Down
  • Surfer Girl
  • Surfin' Safari
  • Surfin' U.S.A.
  • When I Grow Up (To Be A Man)
  • Wouldn't It Be Nice
  • Surfin'

Sample Pages
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Wilson, Brian
Artist: Beach Boys
Catalog Number: 00306433
Pages: 136

This item is printed music that will be shipped to you. Need a digital option? Try our SHEET MUSIC DIRECT affiliate site.