Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Sonata, Op. 94 - Flute (or Violin) and Piano

Price: $17.09

The Schirmer edition of Prokofiev's Sonata Opus 94 for Flute and Piano is based on previously printed editions and recordings of his Opus 94. This edition retains the solo flute and solo violin parts in the piano score showing the differences made by the composer for both versions of his work.

Table of Contents:

Publisher: G. Schirmer
Composer/Author: Prokofiev, Sergei
Catalog Number: 50484186
Pages: 64