Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Lord Is Risen: Easter and Pentecost Music for Organ or Piano

Price: $13.50

A collection of pieces for manuals based upon familiar Easter and Pentecost hymns.

Table of Contents:
  • Christ Has Arisen, Alleluia (MFURAHINI, HALELUYA)
  • Come Down, O Love Divine (DOWN AMPNEY)
  • Hail the Day That Sees Him Rise (LLANFAIR)
  • O Sons and Daughters, Let Us Sing (O FILII ET FILIAE)
  • The Strife in O'er (VICTORY)
  • We Walk by Faith and Not by Sight (DUNLAP'S CREEK)

    Publisher: Morningstar
    Composer/Author: Biery, Marilyn
    Catalog Number: MSM10428

  • Loading...