Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Hymn Interpretation Series: Christmas, Vol. 2 - Organ

Price: $11.25

Out of Stock - Special Order

If you find the season of Christmas, from Advent through Epiphany, abundant with glorious opportunities for special organ music in your church, this second volume of seasonal arrangements in the continuing David Cherwien Hymn Interpretations Series is especially notable for its artistic and imaginative brilliance, with carol settings of all kinds abounding in this magical collection.

Table of Contents:
  • Go Tell It on the Mountain
  • Hark The Herald Angels Sing
  • Hark the Glad Sound
  • Let Our Gladness Have No End
  • Of the Fathers Love Begotten
  • Once Again My Heart Rejoices
  • Once in Royal Davids City
  • People Look East
  • Prepare the Royal Highway
  • Silent Night Holy Night
  • Twas In the Moon of Wintertime

    Publisher: Lorenz
    Composer/Author: Cherwien, David
    Catalog Number: 701492S

  • Loading...