Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Musica Sacra Volume 4 - Organ

Price: $18.00

Easy Hymn Preludes for Organ: Enjoy the easily mastered artistry of Wilbur Held in this comprehensive volume of new and re-issued preludes.

Table of Contents:
  • Ah, Dearest Jesus (HERZLIEBSTER JESU)
  • Awake, My Heart, with Gladness (AUF, AUF, MEIN HERZ)
  • Come Down, O Love Divine (DOWN AMPNEY)
  • Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing (NETTLETON)
  • For All the Saints (SARUM)
  • In the Cross of Christ I Glory (RATHBUN)
  • Jesus Christ Is Risen Today (EASTER HYMN)
  • Joy to the World (ANTIOCH)
  • Lord of All Hopefulness (SLANE)
  • Lord, Save Your World (KEDRON)
  • Now Sing We, Now Rejoice (IN DULCI JUBILO)
  • O Jesus So Sweet, O Jesus So Mild (O JESULEIN SUSS)
  • On This Day Earth Shall Ring (PERSONENT HODIE)
  • Partita on "O Sons and Daughters" (O FILII ET FILIAE)
  • Praise the One Who Breaks the Darkness (BEACH SPRING)
  • The Angel Gabriel from Heaven Came (GABRIEL'S MESSAGE)
  • The First Noel (THE FIRST NOEL)
  • The Three Kings (KINGS OF ORIENT)

    Publisher: Concordia
    Composer/Author: Held, Wilbur
    Catalog Number: 977132
    Pages: 51

  • Loading...