Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

This Is My Song - Organ Interpretations

Price: $9.00

Kristina Langlois brings these tunes to life with her gifted arrangements. Spanning the church year, musicians of all abilities will be delighted with this volume.

Table of Contents:
  • Go, My Children, with My Blessing (AR HYD Y NOS)
  • I Wonder As I Wander (I WONDER)
  • Lord, Whose Love in Humble Service (BEACH SPRING)
  • O Morning Star, How Fair and Bright (WIE SCHOEN LEUCHTET)
  • On Jordan's Bank the Baptist's Cry (PUER NOBIS NASCITUR)
  • Take My Life, That I May Be (PATMOS)
  • Thine the Amen (THINE)
  • This Is My Song (FINLANDIA)
  • Variations on Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence (PICARDY)

    Publisher: Augsburg
    Composer/Author: Langlois, Kristina
    Catalog Number: 9780800663933
    Pages: 25

  • Loading...