Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Classical Transcriptions for Organ

Price: $14.40

Six well-known masterworks of music literature are arranged here for organ in a very accessible style. Some are well suited for service playing, some for concert, and some for special occasions (graduation, weddings). Sources range from Baroque to 20th Century.

Table of Contents:
  • Air (from Orpheus) - C. W. Gluck
  • Grand March (from Athalia) - Felix Mendelssohn
  • He Shall Feed His Flock (from Messiah) - G. F. Handel
  • Intermezzo (from Cavelleria Rusticana) - Pietro Mascagni
  • Sheep May Safely Graze (from Cantata 208) - J. S. Bach
  • The Pilgrims' Chorus (from Tannhauser) - Richard Wagner

    Publisher: Morningstar
    Composer/Author: Held, Wilbur
    Catalog Number: MSM10965

  • Loading...