Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

5 Bagatelles, Op. 23 (Bk/Audio Access) - Clarinet and Piano

Price: $20.69

Finzi's Five Bagatelles are a staple of the clarinet literature, appearing on several contest solo lists in the United States. This edition features newly engraved music, a Finzi biography, and notes on his music. Includes a CD with accompaniments and performance recordings by Todd Levy, principal clarinet of the Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra and Santa Fe Opera.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Prelude
  • 2. Romance
  • 3. Carol
  • 4. Forlana
  • 5. Fughetta

    Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
    Composer/Author: Finzi, Gerald
    Catalog Number: 48021224
    Pages: 28

  • Related Products: