Essential Bob Marley - Easy Guitar

Catalog: 00702182

Price: $15.29

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Beginning guitarists will be jamming with this great collection of 21 songs by the legendary Bob Marley.

Table of Contents:
  • Buffalo Soldier
  • Africa Unite
  • One Love
  • Turn Your Lights Down Low
  • Stir It Up
  • Time Will Tell
  • Could You Be Loved
  • Crazy Baldhead
  • Get Up Stand Up
  • Guava Jelly
  • I Shot The Sheriff
  • Iron Lion Zion
  • Is This Love
  • Jamming
  • Lively Up Yourself
  • Natural Mystic
  • No Woman No Cry
  • So Much Trouble In The World
  • Three Little Birds
  • Waiting In Vain
  • Who The Cap Fit
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Marley, Bob
Artist: Marley, Bob
Catalog Number: 00702182
Pages: 79

This item is printed music that will be shipped to you. Need a digital option? Try our SHEET MUSIC DIRECT affiliate site.