Fleetwood Mac - Easy Guitar

Catalog: 00702276

Price: $17.99

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


14 Fleetwood Mac classics arranged for easy guitar with tab.

Table of Contents:
  • Songbird
  • Gold Dust Woman
  • Dreams
  • Landslide
  • Don't Stop
  • Everywhere
  • Hold Me
  • Over My Head
  • The Chain
  • Little Lies
  • Gypsy
  • Rhiannon
  • Sara
  • You Make Lovin' Fun
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Fleetwood Mac
Artist: Fleetwood Mac
Catalog Number: 00702276
Pages: 56

This item is printed music that will be shipped to you. Need a digital option? Try our SHEET MUSIC DIRECT affiliate site.