Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Sonata In 5 Movements (Organ Sonata 9)

Price: $20.25

Composed for a recital given at the AGO Mid-Winter Conclave in Detroit in 1971. The work began its life as a trio sonata, but a fourth voice crept into the Ciacona and the Fugue. Materials are used cyclically throughout the work.

Table of Contents:
  • Ciacona
  • Fugue
  • Toccata I
  • Toccata II
  • Toccata III

    Publisher: ECS Publishing
    Composer/Author: Cabena, Barrie
    Catalog Number: ECS6868
    Pages: 35

  • Loading...