Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Circus Polka Composed for a Young Elephant - Sax Quartet SATB

Price: $24.29

Out of Stock - Special Order

Stravinsky's Circus Polka was written in 1942 as music for a ballet performance with 50 elephants and 50 ballerinas. Arranged for saxophone quartet.

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Schott
Composer/Author: Stravinsky, Igor
Arranger/Editor: Muhlenhardt, Olaf
Catalog Number: ED21248
Pages: 32