Groth Music home

Cinderella: Rodgers & Hammerstein - PVG Songbook

Catalog: 00312091

Price: $16.19

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


13 piano/vocal selections from the 1957, 1965, and 1997 television productions of Cinderella. Extra features include a Rodgers & Hammerstein biography, plot synopsis, a history of the show, and photos from all three productions.

Table of Contents:
  • Impossible
  • Boys And Girls Like You And Me
  • Cinderella March
  • Cinderella Waltz
  • Falling In Love With Love
  • Loneliness Of Evening
  • A Lovely Night
  • Stepsisters' Lament
  • The Sweetest Sounds
  • Ten Minutes Ago
  • There's Music In You
  • Do I Love You Because You're Beautiful?
  • In My Own Little Corner
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Rodgers & Hammerstein
Catalog Number: 00312091
Pages: 80

This item is printed music that will be shipped to you. Need a digital option? Try our SHEET MUSIC DIRECT affiliate site.