Is your organization tax exempt?  Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Concertino No. 1 "Peasant Folk Dance," Op. 82 - Piano

Price: $6.25

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. Order any quantity - we'll ship the in-stock copies right away and backorder the rest. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer in the case of imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

This composition is the first of its kind for The FJH Music Contemporary Keyboard Editions. Written for piano and orchestra, it provides a perfect showpiece for a student pianist who has an opportunity to play with an orchestra. The orchestral part has been arranged for a second piano and also comes with an optional percussion part. It is a possible modern alternative to the often performed Haydn Concerto in D Major.

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Fjh
Composer/Author: Rahbee, Dianne
Arranger/Editor: Olson, Judith
Catalog Number: FJHJ1019
Pages: 23