Is your organization tax exempt?  Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Concerto No. 15 in B-flat Major, K. 450 - Piano

Price: $16.99


This inexpensive, historic rendering of Mozart's K. 450, as edited by the famous pianist and composer Philipp, Isidor, is published as part of Schirmer's Library of Classics.

Included is a single score containing both the solo piano part and the orchestral reduction for second piano. Thus, two copies are required for performance.

Table of Contents:
  • I. Allegro
  • II. Andante
  • III. Allegro

    Publisher: G. Schirmer
    Composer/Author: Mozart, W. A.
    Arranger/Editor: Philipp, Isidor
    Catalog Number: LB1746
    Pages: 76

  • Related Products: