Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Blessed Virgin, Rejoice (Bogoroditse Devo, Raduisya) - Sax Quartet SATB/aatb

Price: $10.80

Out of Stock - Special Order

This is a beautiful piece that captures the warm qualities of the saxophone. The music has an expressive lyrical quality and complex chords that create a rich texture. The piece begins softly, soars to a climax, and comes back down.

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Eighth Note
Composer/Author: Rachmaninoff, Sergei
Arranger/Editor: Lambrecht, Lynnsey
Catalog Number: SQ1168
Pages: 8