Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Euphonium Concerto - Euphonium and Piano

Price: $36.00

Karl Jenkins' Euphonium Concerto is a major addition to the euphonium repertory, commissioned by Euphonium Foundation UK for David Childs. Cast in four characterful movements it demands both expressive and technical prowess on the part of the soloist, and its charm, exhilaration and wit will delight audiences. Includes solo part printed in both bass and treble clefs.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. The Juggler
  • 2. Romanza
  • 3. "It takes two...
  • 4. A Troika? Tidy!

    Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
    Composer/Author: Jenkins, Karl
    Catalog Number: 48021183
    Pages: 84

  • Loading...