Open Mon-Thurs 10-6, and Fri-Sat 10-4 (CST). In-store and curbside service available. Full COVID-19 Details

Microjazz Christmas: (Intermediate-Advanced) - Piano

Catalog Number: 48021187

Price: $20.69

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Christopher Norton's acclaimed “microjazz” series has won worldwide popularity with teachers and students alike for its stimulating blend of contemporary genres and classical values. This edition features 20 jazzy interpretations of traditional Christmas carols in styles such as jazz, blues, swing, rock 'n' roll, and reggae.

Table of Contents:
  • All ye faithful
  • Angels we have heard
  • Away in a manger
  • Bring a torch
  • Camel stomp
  • Coventry carol
  • Deck the halls
  • God rest ye merry gentlemen
  • Good Christian men
  • Hark!
  • Holly and the ivy
  • In the bleak mid-winter
  • It came upon the midnight clear
  • Joy to the world
  • King boogie
  • Love came down
  • O come, o come Emmanuel
  • Royal David's groove
  • Silent night
  • We wish

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Norton, Christopher
Catalog Number: 48021187
Pages: 44