Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Christmas Songs - Jazz Piano Solos Vol. 25

Price: $15.29

Out of Stock - Special Order

21 holiday classics arranged for jazz piano. Includes chord names.

Table of Contents:
  • (There's No Place Like) Home For The Holidays
  • A Child Is Born
  • Blue Christmas
  • Christmas Time Is Here
  • Happy Holiday
  • Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  • Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
  • I'll Be Home For Christmas
  • Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  • Merry Christmas, Darling
  • My Favorite Things
  • Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
  • Santa Baby
  • Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town
  • Silver Bells
  • Sleigh Ride
  • Snowfall
  • The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
  • The Christmas Waltz
  • White Christmas
  • Winter Wonderland

    Publisher: Hal Leonard
    Composer/Author: Various
    Arranger/Editor: Edstrom, Brent
    Catalog Number: 00101790
    Pages: 96

  • Loading...